The exciting sounds of Count Basie, Duke Ellington, Glenn Miller, Frank Sinatra, Woody Herman, and more!                                      
Watch our video at Youtube by clicking the link below:

10 piece big band in concert featuring Vito Maynes on vocals

Audio samples: click on the play button to the left of any title to listen (small group sound clips are near the bottom of the page):

  In the Mood

  Satin Doll

  A Foggy Day (Vito Maynes, vocal)

  Fly Me To The Moon (Vito Maynes, vocal)

  This Can't Be Love (Bridget Maynes, vocal)

  The Lady is a Tramp (Vito Maynes, vocal)

  Take the 'A' Train (Bridget Maynes, vocal)

  Early Autumn

  Vine Street Rumble

  The Way You Look Tonight (Vito vocal)

  Dreamer (Bridget Maynes, vocal)


  Lulu's Back in Town

  East of the Sun/Autumn in New York

  Greasy Sack Blues

 Four (Bridget Maynes, vocal)

  Meetin' Time
  Satin Doll (small group)

  Girl From Ipanema (small group)

  Fields of Gold (jazz trio)

  Days of Wine and Roses (jazz trio)

  Time After Time (sax/piano duo)

  Wind Beneath My Wings (solo piano)

Vito Maynes, vocals

Bridget Maynes, vocals
Website Builder